Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gregg Marinelli

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gregg Marinelli

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Diedra Santiago

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with this agency while looking for a new insurance provider; although I did not activate a policy through State Farm I did have the opportunity of working with Michele Lockhart and she has been such a marvelous person and provided an outstanding experience I needed to write a review thanking her and Greg's staff for being so informative, kind and respectful. Thank you for being you!"

Susan J

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Gregg and staff for years. Eventhough I'm towns away I still go to the Best!❤"

Kenzie Lingel

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would recommend them to anyone! I have been with Greg since I was 16 years old, so that’s 10 years! They have always been hassle free and not pushy on anything. It’s always been a great experience working with him and his team!"

Lucas Jurasek

August 10, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, especially Shelly! Switching to GEICO because of rates and road side safety."

Stephen Longnecker

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shelly was pleasant and courteous and service was fast and efficient."

Chelsey Hodge

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would recommend this agency to anyone who needed insurance! The staff was always amazing and they met all my needs."

Tobi Johnson

October 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had State Farm car insurance through Gregg for 16 years. First on my father’s when I got my driver’s license and then on my own as I got older. He and his team have always been great and have worked with my family for many years! I also have a life insurance policy with them. Shelly is very responsive and helpful. I would recommend to anyone on the market."

R. Stuken

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for years through Gregg. I got great car and renters insurance through them. The staff at the Byron location are great, Shelly was always so helpful."

Pat Arrowood

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly service. They treat you like family here. I highly recommend this particular All State Insurance office and Staff."

Roger Carter

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Gregg Marinelli is a PHENOMENAL agent! We have been with Gregg for many years, and he never fails to provide prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, professional and friendly service and assistance! His team is awesome as well and has always taken such good care of us. We cannot say enough wonderful things about Gregg! If you are in the market for a top-notch agent, Gregg Marinelli will NEVER disappoint."

Joseph Wyckoff

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Over the years I've had great experiences with Gregg and all the members of the staff. Years ago, I switched to State Farm as they quoted the cheapest auto. I later bundled with my house as they, again, beat the other options. When I sold my house, they kept me in coverage while I moved. They answered all my questions and made my experience amazing. I always felt like I mattered and I knew my property was covered at a good price. I 100% recommend them to everybody."

B Stil

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable about the products. Great pricing. Sincerely cares about their customers. I’ve been a customer for years and know others that are as well and we all have had extremely responsive, exceptional service. A great choice for an insurance agent!"